Upcoming Events

  1. WINTERTHUR, SWITZERLAND: A Night in the Prophetic - POSTPONED

    • Wed, Jun 3, 2020, 7:30 PM - 10:00 PM

    • Barbara-Reinhart-Strasse
      2A Hegifeldstrasse, Winterthur, Zürich

  2. AMSTERDAM, NETHERLANDS: A Night in the Prophetic - POSTPONED

    • Thu, Jun 4, 2020, 7:30 PM - 10:00 PM

    • Dominion Center
      30 Ellermanstraat, Duivendrecht, Noord-Holland

  3. BERLIN, GERMANY: God Secrets Words of Knowledge Workshop - POSTPONED

    • Sat, Jun 6, 2020, 2:00 PM - 10:00 PM

    • Gemeinde auf dem Weg
      7E Waidmannsluster Damm, , Berlin

  4. FRANKFURT, GERMANY: A Night in the Prophetic - POSTPONED

    • Sun, Jun 7, 2020, 7:30 PM - 10:00 PM

    • Move Church: Christian Center
      8B Daimlerring, Wiesbaden, Hessen

  5. STOCKHOLM, SWEDEN: A Night in the Prophetic - POSTPONED

    • Tue, Jun 9, 2020, 7:30 PM - 10:00 PM

    • Stockholm City Conference Center
      12 Barnhusgatan, , Stockholms län

  6. STAVANGER, NORWAY: A Night in the Prophetic - POSTPONED

    • Wed, Jun 10, 2020, 7:30 PM - 10:00 PM

    • IMI Forum
      15 Gunnar Warebergs gate, , Rogaland

  7. MANCHESTER, ENGLAND: A Night in the Prophetic - POSTPONED

    • Thu, Jun 11, 2020, 7:30 PM - 10:00 PM

    • The Edge
      Riveredge, Wigan, WN3 5AB, UK , , England

  8. LONDON, ENGLAND: Translating God Seminar - POSTPONED

    • Sat, Jun 13, 2020, 12:00 PM - 8:00 PM

    • Ruach City Church Kilburn
      197-199 Kilburn High Road, , London

  9. AUCKLAND, NEW ZEALAND: A Night in the Prophetic

    • Thu, Aug 27, 2020, 7:30 PM - 10:00 PM

    • Church Unlimited
      3 Te Atatu Road, Auckland, Auckland

  10. BRISBANE, AUSTRALIA: Translating God Seminar

    • Sat, Aug 29, 2020, 12:00 PM - 8:00 PM

    • Citipointe Church
      322 Wecker Road, Carindale, Queensland

  11. SYDNEY, AUSTRALIA: A Night in the Prophetic

    • Mon, Aug 31, 2020, 7:30 PM - 10:00 PM

    • Dayspring Church
      15 Salisbury Road, Castle Hill, New South Wales

  12. MELBOURNE, AUSTRALIA: A Night in the Prophetic

    • Tue, Sep 1, 2020, 7:30 PM - 10:00 PM

    • Stairway Church
      171 Rooks Road, Vermont, Victoria

  13. ADELAIDE, AUSTRALIA: A Night in the Prophetic

    • Thu, Sep 3, 2020, 12:00 PM - 2:30 PM

    • Influencers Church
      57 Darley Road, Paradise, South Australia

  14. Kingdom Business Gathering: SINGAPORE, SINGAPORE + God Secrets Event Admission

    • Sat, Sep 5, 2020, 8:30 AM - 10:30 AM

    • Mandarin Orchard Hotel
      333 Orchard Road, ,

  15. SINGAPORE, SINGAPORE: God Secrets Words of Knowledge Workshop

    • Sat, Sep 5, 2020, 10:30 AM - 5:00 PM

    • Mandarin Orchard Hotel
      333 Orchard Road, ,