Upcoming Events

  1. BAKERSFIELD, CA: A Night in the Prophetic

    • Tue, Jan 21, 2020, 7:00 PM - 10:00 PM

    • LifeHouse Church
      3311 Manor Street, Bakersfield, California

  2. GREATER ST. LOUIS AREA, IL: A Night in the Prophetic

    • Fri, Jan 24, 2020, 7:00 PM - 10:00 PM

    • Gateway Center
      1 Gateway Drive, Collinsville, Illinois

  3. Modern Prophetic Advance: Pasadena, CA

    • Sat, Feb 8, 2020, 9:00 AM - 10:00 PM

    • HRock Church
      South Saint John Avenue, Pasadena, California

  4. TALLAHASEE, FL: A Night in the Prophetic

    • Tue, Feb 18, 2020, 6:30 PM - 9:30 PM

    • Christian Heritage Church
      2820 Sharer Road, Tallahassee, Florida

  5. FORT LAUDERDALE, FLORIDA: A Night in the Prophetic

    • Wed, Feb 19, 2020, 7:30 PM - 10:00 PM

    • Harbour Church
      217 Northeast 3rd Street, Pompano Beach, Florida

  6. Kingdom Business Gathering: Orlando, Florida + Evening Event Admission

    • Thu, Feb 20, 2020, 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM

    • Church in the Son
      4484 North John Young Parkway, Orlando, Florida

  7. ORLANDO, FLORIDA: A Night in the Prophetic

    • Thu, Feb 20, 2020, 7:30 PM - 10:00 PM

    • Church in the Son
      4484 North John Young Parkway, Orlando, Florida

  8. PHILADELPHIA, PA: A Night in the Prophetic

    • Tue, Mar 17, 2020, 7:00 PM - 10:00 PM

    • Christ Community Church
      4017 Chestnut Street, Philadelphia, Pennsylvania

  9. PITTSBURGH, PA: A Night in the Prophetic

    • Wed, Mar 18, 2020, 6:30 PM - 10:00 PM

    • Covenant Church of Pittsburgh
      2110 Andrews Ave, Wilkinsburg, Pennsylvania

  10. Kingdom Business Gathering: Toronto, Canada + Evening Event Admission

    • Thu, Mar 19, 2020, 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM

    • Atwell Center
      272 Attwell Drive, Toronto, Ontario

  11. TORONTO, CANADA: A Night in the Prophetic

    • Thu, Mar 19, 2020, 7:30 PM - 10:00 PM

    • Atwell Center
      272 Attwell Drive, Toronto, Ontario

  12. WEST HAVEN, CT: God Secrets Words of Knowledge Workshop

    • Sat, Mar 21, 2020, 10:00 AM - 6:00 PM

    • Gateway Christian Fellowship
      129 Bull Hill Lane, West Haven, Connecticut

  13. DENVER, CO: A Night in the Prophetic

    • Tue, Apr 21, 2020, 7:30 PM - 10:00 PM

    • The Potter's House Church of Denver
      9495 East Florida Avenue, Denver, Colorado

  14. FREMONT, CA: A Night in the Prophetic

    • Wed, Apr 22, 2020, 7:30 PM - 10:00 PM

    • Forerunner Christian Church
      39620 Sundale Drive, Fremont, California

  15. MEDFORD, OREGON: A Night in the Prophetic

    • Thu, Apr 23, 2020, 7:30 PM - 10:00 PM

    • Living Waters Rouge Church
      360 East Jackson Street, Medford, Oregon

  16. LAS VEGAS, NV: God Secrets Words of Knowledge Workshop

    • Sat, Apr 25, 2020, 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    • International Church of Las Vegas
      3425 Cliff Shadows Parkway, Las Vegas, Nevada

  17. WINTERTHUR, SWITZERLAND: A Night in the Prophetic

    • Wed, Jun 3, 2020, 7:30 PM - 10:00 PM

    • Barbara-Reinhart-Strasse
      2A Hegifeldstrasse, Winterthur, Zürich

  18. AMSTERDAM, NETHERLANDS: A Night in the Prophetic

    • Thu, Jun 4, 2020, 7:30 PM - 10:00 PM

    • Dominion Center
      30 Ellermanstraat, Duivendrecht, Noord-Holland

  19. BERLIN, GERMANY: God Secrets Words of Knowledge Workshop

    • Sat, Jun 6, 2020, 2:00 PM - 10:00 PM

    • Gemeinde auf dem Weg
      7E Waidmannsluster Damm, , Berlin

  20. FRANKFURT, GERMANY: A Night in the Prophetic

    • Sun, Jun 7, 2020, 7:30 PM - 10:00 PM

    • Move Church: Christian Center
      8B Daimlerring, Wiesbaden, Hessen

  21. STOCKHOLM, SWEDEN: A Night in the Prophetic

    • Tue, Jun 9, 2020, 7:30 PM - 10:00 PM

    • Stockholm City Conference Center
      12 Barnhusgatan, , Stockholms län

  22. STAVANGER, NORWAY: A Night in the Prophetic

    • Wed, Jun 10, 2020, 7:30 PM - 10:00 PM

    • IMI Forum
      15 Gunnar Warebergs gate, , Rogaland

  23. MANCHESTER, ENGLAND: A Night in the Prophetic

    • Thu, Jun 11, 2020, 7:30 PM - 10:00 PM

    • The Edge
      Riveredge, Wigan, WN3 5AB, UK , , England

  24. LONDON, ENGLAND: Translating God Seminar

    • Sat, Jun 13, 2020, 12:00 PM - 8:00 PM

    • Ruach City Church Kilburn
      197-199 Kilburn High Road, , London

  25. AUCKLAND, NEW ZEALAND: A Night in the Prophetic

    • Thu, Aug 27, 2020, 7:30 PM - 10:00 PM

    • Church Unlimited
      3 Te Atatu Road, Auckland, Auckland

  26. BRISBANE, AUSTRALIA: Translating God Seminar

    • Sat, Aug 29, 2020, 12:00 PM - 8:00 PM

    • Citipointe Church
      322 Wecker Road, Carindale, Queensland

  27. SYDNEY, AUSTRALIA: A Night in the Prophetic

    • Mon, Aug 31, 2020, 7:30 PM - 10:00 PM

    • Dayspring Church
      15 Salisbury Road, Castle Hill, New South Wales

  28. MELBOURNE, AUSTRALIA: A Night in the Prophetic

    • Tue, Sep 1, 2020, 7:30 PM - 10:00 PM

    • Stairway Church
      171 Rooks Road, Vermont, Victoria

  29. ADELAIDE, AUSTRALIA: A Night in the Prophetic

    • Wed, Sep 2, 2020, 7:30 PM - 10:00 PM

    • Influencers Church
      57 Darley Road, Paradise, South Australia